Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD -  - Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon

Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD

Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

4.77/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAROLD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great doctor , very caring with a great personality
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
CHAD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. D is the best. Patient, intelligent and understanding of my concerns. Simply the best!
Don D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very nice Doctor very knowledgeable
Brooke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great Doctors and NP’s. Short wait in waiting room. Awesome experience overall
Margery K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Dilhan was very thorough and I felt very confident in his care.
Eufemio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
El doctor Dilhan es excelente te explica y tiene tiempo para cada pasiente le interesa sus pasientes
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Absolutely the greatest. Certainly in good hands with Dr Dilhan. I feel fortunate that I was able to be in his care.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Abeyewardene is a very personable and knowledgable physician. He provides a thorough explanation of his treatment recommendation and great follow up. I highly recommended him for his professionalism and communication skills.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Dilhahn is very professional and great with people.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent work and bedside manner…
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Perfect
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
On time, friendly, took his time.
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great
VERN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The Doctor was very understanding, in what I was explaining , about my condition, he gave me shots in my shoulder .and hit the spot right on the first time. Very good
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent
ERICH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I like Dr.Dilhan,he's confident,compident, he definitely cared about my injury,and he comes across as a likeable guy,his whole staff was friendly and very helpfull,I know I'm in good hands for my surgery. Erich Ritz
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Dilhan was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very friendly and put us at our ease quickly. He explained everything we needed to know in a very clear manner. He will be my hand surgeon in the future.
Amund U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Welcoming, professional, informative, focus on what would be best recovery scenario for me. I have 100% confidence in him, and would recommend him to anyone
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great