Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD -  - Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon

Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD

Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

38 total reviews

Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Dilhan is a great listener, easy to talk too; very knowledgeable, gives great feed back. He has a great personality, very friendly. Dr Dilhan makes sure-the concerns and needs of the patient are first.
JOANN W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Personable, friendly and understanding
Mathew B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Dihan is amazing. Not just a great surgeon, great doctor, explains things very well, every ifnit wasn't his places or experience, help me understand my other injuries. Brilliant man
CONSTANCE P.
Submitted 04/27/22
He’s wonderful and you are lucky to have such a personable happy dr who makes patients feel totally at ease
Michael B.
Submitted 04/13/22
The doctors and nurses were very nice and joked around with my 7 year old to make him comfortable. The only problem I had was that I was never informed in the few visits that my insurance was not accepted. They proceeded to tell me after our visit I owed money. I was never told beforehand that we would have to pay out of pocket. When we were seen in the hospital the surgeon asked us what insurance we had and sent us there. I was very upset that this happened. I wish I could of been notified that we were not covered or given the option to go somewhere where the insurance is accepted.
LISA Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional , friendly, and empathetic to my concerns. Listened to me and addressed my problem, and came up with a reasonable solution
KATHRYN F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very accommodating. And pain free shot. Thanks Dr. A
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent in his practice as a doctor, his personal relationship whit the pacient very respectful, kind and affectionate, gives a lot of confidence.
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I recommend Dr. Dilhan
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Amazing Team
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Awesome
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Amazing as always!
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional, listens and takes time to go over everything. His MA is great. Dr. Dilhan’s team is awesome!!!
Juan O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Good
TERRY P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Good bedside manner. Very happy experience
Eric M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Such an incredible experience from start to finish. Dr. Abeyewardene is very thorough and knowledgeable. His bedside manner is incredible. Highly recommend !!
PENELOPE A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Dilhan is awesome. Took time to answer questions and explained everyone. Nice, engaging, good communicator, knowledgeable, with a sense of humor, and totally addressed my issue! Highly recommend him.
GAYLE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Abeyewardene, is an amazing doctor. He is professional, friendly, and thorough. I know I'm receiving the best medical care on his watch. His assistant Jessica is also professional, friendly and proficient.
Yoel H.
Submitted 11/17/21
a great professional and excellent service
Jean C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fine