Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD -  - Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon

Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD

Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Dihan is an excellent practioner. Strait forward,honest and very kind.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/03/21
I had two fractures in my right wrist and met with Dr. Dilhan to schedule surgery. I ended back in the hospital with unrelated complications, delaying the surgery. Dr. Dilhan visited me twice during that time, which was wonderful. The surgery was successful. He was great and I would HIGHLY recommend him!
Peter A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Superb care for my broken wrist, now fully recovered. Took only one pain pill after the surgery and nearly full use with strap-on cast. Thanks for your caring treatment.
Mary Jane D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was very impressed with him. He explained my condition with great patience. He is very personable and efficient. Helped me greatly.
Chris B.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Dilhan saved my finger. He is amazing, takes the time to explain every little detail and gives you time to ask any question you might have.
Frances B.
Submitted 04/07/20
He explained the procedure very carefully and it is already working. I admire him as a person and a doctor!
Paula P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Nothing but excellence treatment- a joy!!!! pp
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 02/13/20
Personal, informed, impressive
Ricardo S.
Submitted 02/13/20
*****
Leonard K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very helpful;explained thoroughly.
SHAMMARA E.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Abeyewardene was great! He didn't rush! Dr. Abeyewardene took his time to explain my injury and the process of it healing. Thank you for your kindness!