Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD -  - Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon

Dilhan Abeyewardene, MD

Orthopaedic Hand Surgeon located in North Palm Beach, FL

50 total reviews

Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dilhan Abeyewardene below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
I recommend Dr. Dilhan
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Amazing Team
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Awesome
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Amazing as always!
Tina G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional, listens and takes time to go over everything. His MA is great. Dr. Dilhan’s team is awesome!!!
Juan O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Good
TERRY P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Good bedside manner. Very happy experience
Eric M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Such an incredible experience from start to finish. Dr. Abeyewardene is very thorough and knowledgeable. His bedside manner is incredible. Highly recommend !!
PENELOPE A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Dilhan is awesome. Took time to answer questions and explained everyone. Nice, engaging, good communicator, knowledgeable, with a sense of humor, and totally addressed my issue! Highly recommend him.
GAYLE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Abeyewardene, is an amazing doctor. He is professional, friendly, and thorough. I know I'm receiving the best medical care on his watch. His assistant Jessica is also professional, friendly and proficient.
Yoel H.
Submitted 11/17/21
a great professional and excellent service
Jean C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fine
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Delightful & satisfied with the Doctor He was a true professional who gave me a true understanding of the fall I took on 07/13/21 Booked my next appointment foe 09/07
Lorraine H.
Submitted 07/27/21
The doctor was very patient and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable with him and his staff. Lorraine Harris
Herberth E.
Submitted 07/21/21
excellent attention and service.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Abeyewardene was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Saul G.
Submitted 07/14/21
friendly, understanding, competent
Gelacio F.
Submitted 07/01/21
excellent doctor very professional in what he does in addition to a good treatment of his patients
Terry B.
Submitted 06/30/21
I am a 72 year old female who had a fall at work and broke my wrist. I now have a Titanium plate and screws to repair the damage. I have never had an experience as great and especially under the sitcom stances. Dr Abeywardene did a fantastic job , I now have complete mobility and little to no pain. He was compassionate and caring and gave me the information I needed and went above and beyond. His staff is also fantastic. I cannot say enough great things about the whole experience.
Richard P.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Dihan is an excellent practioner. Strait forward,honest and very kind.